Michael Jackson – I just can’t stop loving you

Each time the wind blows

I hear your voice so I call your name

Whispers in morning our love is dawing

Heaven’s glad you came

You know how I feel this thing can’t go wrong

I’m so proud to say I love you

Your love’s got me high I long to get by

This time is forever love is the answer

I hear your voice now you are my choice now

The love we bring

Heaven’s in my heart at your call I hear harps

And angels sing

You know how I feel this thing can’t go wrong

I can’t live my life without you

I just get hooked on I feel we belong

My life ain’t worth living if I can’t be with you

Chorus:

I just cant stop loving you

I just cant stop loving you

And if I stop then tell me just what will I do

Cause I just can’t stop loving you

At night when the stars shine I pray in you I’ll find

A love so true

When morning awakes me will you come and take me

I’ll wait for you

You know how I feel I wont stop until

I hear your voice say I do (I do)

This thing can’t go wrong this feeling’s so strong

WELL my life ain’t worth living if I can’t be with you

Chorus

We can change all the world tomorrow

We can sing songs of yesterday

I can say hey, farewell to sorrow

This is my life and i want to stay for always

Chorus

Michael Jackson – I just can’t stop loving you – Music Video on Youtube

4 Responses to “Michael Jackson – I just can’t stop loving you”

  1. RIP MJ – you will always be remembered. What a great and moving poem.

    I found a bunch of great videos of MJ at this site – http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E4F6BA890099828C

  2. Carolyn Says:

    Greetings in the Name of Our Lord Jesus Christ!

    I cried throughout the entire Homegoing Celebration. I love Michael Jackson, he is my favorite entertainer.

    He has been a blessing to me. God put him on this earth to entertain, and he did it well. Now that he has slipped into eternity, no more pain, and sorrow. “The apostle Paul write to be absent from the body is to be present with the Lord”. I know that he is resting in peace.

    One day we all will die, we were born to die. The sting of death is sin, in the grave who to give thee thank.

    I am continually praying for his family. We are called to pray without ceasing, sometime we don’t understand, but God has the final word.

    Love Always,

    CM

  3. This is soo nice!! You people are really nice to have a site all bout this awesome late king of pop. I have an idea. You canb post vids of his daughter paris at the memorial. Go to http://www.xrkcx.wordpress.com. Its an awesome site

Leave a comment