Indecent Obsession & Mari Hamada – Fixing A Broken Heart

There was nothing to say the day you left

I just filled a suitcase full of regrets

I hailed a taxi in the rain

Looking for some place to ease the pain, ooh

Then like an answered prayer

I turned around and found you there…

* You really know where to start

Fixing a broken heart

You really know what to do

Your emotional tools can’t cure any fool

Whose dreams have fallen apart

Fixing a broken heart…mmm

And now I don’t understand what I’m going through

Must be a plan that led me to you

Because the hurt just disappears

In every moment that you are near, yeah

Just like an answered prayer

You make the loneliness easy to bear

* repeat

Soon the rain will stop falling baby

And I’ll forget the past

Cause here we are at last…

* repeat

lagu ini sering diputer saban akhir minggu, pas hr sabtu, seharian isinya lagu2 slow semua (cthnya ryithmoflove) ..hehehe

Click the link below to see the video on youtube:

Indecent Obsession & Mari Hamada – Fixing A Broken Heart

2 Responses to “Indecent Obsession & Mari Hamada – Fixing A Broken Heart”

  1. my nostalgi…when i met her for the first time

  2. Vivi destriani Says:

    I like it ………

Leave a comment