Cranberries – Stars

The stars are bright tonight

I am walking nowhere

I guess i will be all right

Desire gets you nowhere

And you are always right

Admire you are so perfect

Take you as you are

Have you as you are

Take you as you were

I love you just the way you are

I’ll have you just the way you are

I’ll take you just the way you are

Does anyone love the way they are?

The stars are bright tonight

A distance is between us

And I will be OK

The worst I’ve ever seen us

And still I have my weaknesses

And still I have my strength

And still I have my ugliness

But I, I

I love you just the way you are

I’ll have you just the way you are

I’ll take you just the way you are

Does anyone love the way they are?

I love you just the way you are

I’ll have you just the way you are

I’ll take you just the way you are

Does anyone love the way they are?

 

Click this link to view the video on youtube

Leave a Reply

