Collective Soul – Shine

Give me a word

Give me a sign

Show me where to look

Tell me what will I find.

What will I find?

Lay me on the ground

Or fly me in the sky

Show me where to look

Tell me what will I find.

What will I find?

Yeah … Yeah … Yeah … Yeah.

Woah , Heaven let your light shine down (x4)

Love is in the water

Love is in the air

Show me where to look

Tell me will love be there.

Will love be there?

Teach me how to speak

Teach me how to share

Teach me where to go

Tell me will love be there.

Will love be there?

Yeah … Yeah … Yeah … Yeah.

Woah , Heaven let your light shine down (x4)

(Best Guitar Solo Ever)

Give me a word

Give me a sign

Show me where to look

Tell me what will I find.

What will I find?

Lay me on the ground

Or fly me in the sky

Show me where to look

Tell me what will I find.

What will I find?

Yeah … Yeah … Yeah …Yeah

Woah , Heaven let your light shine down (x4)

I’m gonna let it shine,

I’m gonna let it shine,

Heaven, let your light shine on me.

Oh, Yeah, Yeah

Heaven, let your light shine on me.

Shine…..

Shine on me, yeah

Shine…..

C’mon and shine.

Leave a Reply

