Jet – Are you gonna be my girl

Well a-1, 2, 3

Take my hand and come with me

Because you look so fine

That I really wanna make you mine

I said, you look so fine

That I really wanna make you mine

4, 5, 6

C’mon and get your kicks

Now you don’t need the money

when u look like that, do ya hunny

Big black boots

Long brown hair

She’s so sweet

With her get-back stare

Well I could see

You home with me

But you were with another man, yeah

I know we ain’t got much to say

Before I let you get away, yeah

I said, are you gonna be my girl

Well a-1, 2, 3

Take my hand and come with me

Because you look so fine

That I really wanna make you mine

I said, you look so fine

That I really wanna make you mine

4, 5, 6

C’mon and get your kicks

Now you don’t need the money

With a face like that, do ya

Big black boots

Long brown hair

She’s so sweet

With her get-back stare

Well, I could see

You home with me

But you were with another man, yeah

I know we ain’t got much to say

Before I let you get away, yeah

I said, are you gonna be my girl

Oh yeah

Oh yeah

C’mon!

I could see

You home with me

But you were with another man, yeah

I know we ain’t got much to say

Before I let you get away, yeah

Be my girl

Be my girl

Are you gonna be my girl?

Yeah!

Click here to view the video on youtube

jeT

One Response to “Jet – Are you gonna be my girl”

  1. LoVE u ALLWAY’S…

Leave a Reply

