Westlife – If I let you go

Day after day

Time passed away

But I just can’t get you off my mind

Nobody knows

I hide it inside

I keep on searching

But I can’t find

The courage to show

To letting you know

I’ve never felt so much love before

And once again I’m thinking about

Taking the easy way out

** But if I let you go

I will never know

What my life could be

Holding you close to me

Will I ever see you smiling back at me

How will I know

If I let you go

.

.

Night after night

I hear my self say

Why can’t this feeling

Just fade away

There’s no one like you

You speak to my heart

It’s such a shame

When world’s apart

I’m to shy to ask

I’m too proud to loose

But sooner or later

I got to chose

And once again I’m thinking about

Taking the easy way out

.

Back to **

.

.

And once again I’m thinking about taking the easy way out

.

Back to **

.

If I let you go..

Click here for the video

westlife

2 Responses to “Westlife – If I let you go”

  1. Pas aku masih SMP, tiada hari tanpa nyanyiin lagu Westlife..hihihih

  2. Weslife is the best. . .
    Q mengIdolakan westLifE banget sejak q masih DUduk dibangku SD. . .
    Bener bgt tUe, , ,
    n0thIng nice day witHOuT winGS,, ouUpPz salah, , , (kaya judul z,,hehe😉
    maksudnya witHOuT weSTlifE…

Leave a Reply

