Mr. Big – Wild world

Now that I’ve lost everything to you

You say you wanna start something new

And it’s breaking my heart you’re leavin’

Baby, I’m grieving’

But if you wanna leave, take good care

Hope you have a lot of nice things to wear

But then, a lot of nice things turn bad out there

CHORUS

Oooh, baby, baby, it’s a wild world

It’s hard to get by just upon a smile

Oooh, baby, baby, it’s a wild world

I’ll always remember you like a child, girl

You know, I’ve seen a lot of what the world can do

And it’s breakin’ my heart in two

‘Cause I never want to see you sad girl

Don’t be a bad girl

But if you wanna leave, take good care

Hope you make a lot of nice friends out there

Just remember there’s a lot of bad and beware

CHORUS

And baby I love you

But if you wanna leave, take good care

Hope you make a lot of nice friends out there

Just remember there’s a lot of bad and beware

click here to view the video on yotube

mr. big

6 Responses to “Mr. Big – Wild world”

  1. aku jatuh cinta sama mereka sejak pertama kali denger lagu ini, di radio, seingetku aku masih kelas 3 atau mungkin 4 SD. Sampe sekarang, walopun aku juga suka firehouse, def leppard, scorpions, bon jovi, daaannn kawan2 mereka, yg paling aku cinta tetep 4 cowo ini..specially ERIC MARTIN,,,i love youuuuuuuuu!!!!

  2. I Love Mr Big ,Europe, Whitesnake Modern Talking!

  3. MR BIG Pat Torpey ! EUROPE Joey Tempest ! MODERN TALKING Dieter Bohlen ! I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!

  4. mr big i love u biar aku anak jamn lagu melayu namun aku suka lagu2 mereka, hidup mr big kapan ke indonesia lg

  5. Twice before putting, they will suffer?And less bendy, likely aliens from.I den h?r, the other member.I did my dieter bohlen, the logical array You could chat.Later on Always, Bible It is.,

  6. bagus sekali nii..lagu nya

Leave a Reply

