Mr. Big – Anything for you

You have me burnin’ up

With your bad timing

One small moment

I’m lost in your love

I’m lost and innocent

Turn my head around

Your one liners

I can do without

B-Section:

Easy come, easy go

I can’t back down baby

I should have let you know that

Chorus:

I would do anything for you

Anything for you

If I only had you by my side

I would do anything for you

Anything for you

If you wave goodbye

I’ll be waiting for you

One day comes

And I dissappear

You’ll get your independance

Free and clear

Ah, you got it in you

A chance to make it work

Your heart will keep on beating

And I’ll still hurt

Leave a Reply

