Aerosmith – Sweet Emotion

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Sweet emotion

Sweet emotion

when you talk about things and nobody cares

wearin’ other things that nobody wears

callin’ my name but i gotta make it clear

I can’t say baby where i’ll be in a year

some smack talkin mama with a face like a gent

said my get up and go musta got up and went

well i got good news she’s a real good lier

cause the backstage boogie set your pants on fire

sweet emotion

sweet emotion

I pulled into town in the police car

your daddy said I took it just a little too far

you tellin other things but your girlfriend lied

you can’t catch me cause the rabbit done died

yes it is

you stand in the front just a shakin your ass

I’ll take you backstage and you’ll drink from my glass

Ill talk about somethin’ that you’ll sure understand

cause a month on the road an i’ll be eatin from your hand

.

.

Aerosmith * Sweet Emotion * Music Video

Leave a Reply

