Aerosmith – Crying

There was a time

When I was so brokenhearted

Love wasn’t much of a friend of mine

.

The tables have turned – yeah

‘Cause me and them ways have parted

That kinda love was the killin’ kind

.

All I want is someone I can’t resist

I know – all I – need to know

By the way I got kissed

.

I was Cryin’ when I met you

Now I’m tryin’ to forget you

Your love is sweet misery

I was cryin’ just to get you

Now I’m tryin’ ’cause I let you

Do what you do down on me

.

Now there’s not even breathing room

Between pleasure and pain

Yeah you cry when we’re makin’ love

Must be one and the same

.

It’s down on me

Yeah, I got to tell you something

It’s been on my mind, girl I gotta say

We’re partners in crime

You got that certain something

What you do to me takes my breath away

.

Now the word out on the street

Is the devil’s in your kiss

If our love goes up in flames

That’s a fire I can’t resist

.

I was Cryin’ when I met you

Now I’m tryin’ to forget you

Your love is sweet misery

I was Cryin’ just to get you

Now I’m dyin’ ’cause I let you

Do what you do to me

.

‘Cause what you got inside

Ain’t where your love should stay

Yeah, our love, sweet love, ain’t love

‘Til you give your heart away

.

I was Cryin’ when I met you

Now I’m tryin’ to forget you

Your love is sweet misery

I was Cryin’ just to get you

Now I’m dyin’ just to let you

Do what you do, what you do down on me

Baby, baby, baby

.

I was Cryin’ when I met you

Now I’m tryin’ to forget you

Your love is sweet misery

I was Cryin’ when I met you

Now I’m dyin’ ’cause I let you

Do what you do down to, down to, down to

.

I was cryin’ when I met you

Now I’m tryin’ to forget you

Your love is sweet misery

.

.

Aerosmith * Crying * Music Video

Leave a Reply

