All Saints – Black Coffee

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Night swimming, beach walking

Always silent, never talking

Then you call my name

And I know inside I love you

Sail away, I miss you more

Until you see the shore

There I will be waiting

Anticipating

Each moment is new

Freeze the moment

Each moment is cool

Freeze the moment

I wouldn’t wanna be

Anywhere else but here

I wouldn’t wanna change

Anything at all (anything oh I)

I wouldn’t wanna take

Everything out on you

Though I know I do (although I know I do)

Every time I fall

Day dreamin’, chain smokin’

Always laughin’, always jokin’

I remain the same

Did I tell you that I love you?

Brush your teeth and pour a cup of

Black coffee out – I love to

Watch you do that every day

The little things that you do

Each moment is new

Freeze the moment

Each moment is cool

Freeze the moment

I wouldn’t wanna be

Anywhere else but here

I wouldn’t wanna change

Anything at all (anything oh I)

I wouldn’t wanna take

Everything out on you

Though I know I do (although I know I do)

Every time I fall

Hmmmmmm

Hmmmmmm

Each moment is cool

Freeze the moment

I wouldn’t wanna be

Anywhere else but here

I wouldn’t wanna change

Anything at all (anything oh I)

I wouldn’t wanna take

Everything out on you

Though I know I do (although I know I do)

Every time I fall (every time I fall, every time I fall)

I wouldn’t wanna be

Anywhere else but here (oh anywhere but here)

I wouldn’t wanna change (I wouldn’t wanna change)

Anything at all (anything oh I)

I wouldn’t wanna take

Everything out on you

Though I know I do (although I know I do)

Everytime I fall

Night swimming, beach walking

Always silent, never talking

Then you call my name

And I know inside I love you

Sail away, I miss you more

Until you see the shore

There I will be waiting

Anticipating

All Saints * Black Coffee *       Music Video

2 Responses to “All Saints – Black Coffee”

  1. hemant Says:

    hai

  2. WOW!!! That chick has some pretty big tits!!!!

Leave a Reply

