Diana King – I say a little prayer for you

(I say a little prayer for you)

.

The moment I wake up, before I put on my make up (make up)

I say a little (prayer for you)

While combing my hair now

And wonderin’ what dress to wear now (wear now)

I say a little (prayer for you)

.

Chorus:

.

(Forever) Forever (Forever) Ever

(You’ll stay in my heart and i will love you)

(Forever) Forever (and ever) Ever

(We never will part and how I love you)

(Together) Together (Together) Together

(That’s how it must be)

(To live without you would only mean heartbreak for me)

.

I run for the bus dear, while riding I think of us, dear (us dear)

And say a little (prayer for you)

At work I just take time, and all through my coffee break time (break time)

I say a little (prayer for you)

.

Chorus:

.

(Forever) Forever (Forever) Ever

(You’ll stay in my heart and i will love you)

(Forever) Forever (and ever) Ever

(We never will part and how I love you)

(Together) Together (Together) Together

(That’s how it must be)

(To live without you would only mean heartbreak for me)

.

Nobody but Me

.

Chorus:

.

(Forever) Ever (and ever) Ever

(You’ll stay in my heart and i will love you)

(Forever) Forever (and ever) Ever

(We never will part and how I love you)

.

(Together) Together (Together) Together

(That’s how it must be)

(To live without you would only mean heartbreak for me)

.

My darlin’ believe me, (believe me)

for me there is no one but you

Please love me too

I’m in love with you (answer my prayer)

Answer my prayer baby (answer my prayer)

Say you love me too (answer my prayer)

Answer my prayer baby (answer my prayer)

.

And

.

(Forever) Forever (and ever) Ever

.

Ever

(You’ll stay in my heart and i will love you)

(Forever) Forever (and ever) Ever

(We never will part and how I love you)

(Together) Together (Together) Together

(That’s how it must be)

(To live without you would only mean heartbreak for me)

.

For Nobody but me

My darlin’ believe me, (believe me)

for me there is no one but you

Please love me too

This is my prayer (answer my prayer baby)

Answer my prayer now baby (answer my prayer baby)

This is my prayer (answer my prayer baby)

Answer my prayer now baby (answer my prayer baby)

Say you love me too (answer my prayer baby)

This is my prayer (answer my prayer baby)

.

Click the link below to see the video on youtube:

Diana King * I say a little prayer for you * Music Video

Leave a Reply

