Joey McIntyre – L.A. Blue

L.A. Blue

Moment tearly got me down

The more I think of u

The more I hate this town

And I hope to find my way back home will soon

I need someone to kill my

.

L.A. Blue

How do I give alive

Don’t wanna lose

Myself in the crowd

Well I’m sorry if I ain’t makin’ the right blues

I’m just talkin with my

.

Maybe I’m crazy but I think I’m here to stay

And when my soul a street thousand miles away

I don’t need a million hour again to make me

Damn I miss u

I walk back and catch you if I could

I can’t stand another night in Hollywood

I need another way to open up my mind

.

It’s not fair

How could you so far away

The more I mightn’t be there

The more memories fade

And I won’t be comin’ back anytime soon

If you could only feel my

.

L.A. Blue

What can you do?

You won’t be here forever

It’s all in your mind

.

Maybe I’m crazy but I think I’m here to stay

And when my soul a street thousand miles away

I don’t need a million hour again to make me

Damn I miss u

I walk back and catch you if I could

I can’t stand another night in Hollywood

I need another way to open up my mind

.

L.A. Blue

Maybe it is so bad

The more I see of you

The more I wish I have

.

Damn I miss you

I maybe crazy baby

You so far away

Open up my mind

.

I walk back and catch you if I could

You know I would

Damn I miss you

.

.

Click on the link below to see the video on youtube:

Joey McIntyre * L.A. Blue * Music Video

Leave a Reply

