Joey McIntyre – I Love You Came Too Late

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Baby listen to me

If i had the chance

I’d say the words

Come on…

.

The bluest of blue that’s what her eyes are

That’s what I am today

And if I had it all to do all over again

I wouldn’t have waited so long to say

.

I can’t live without you

Don’t want nobody else

Baby, listen very closely

I love you…

.

Chorus:

I couldn’t lie, she couldn’t wait

I love you came too late

I’d give my life for yesterday

I love you came too late

.

I should’ve seen the signs, paid her more attention

But I pushed her love away (I pushed her love away)

So she found someone to give her what she needed

Somebody else not afraid to say (not afraid to say)

.

I can’t live without you

Don’t want nobody else

Baby listen very closely

I love you…

.

(repeat chorus)

.

I can’t live without you

Don’t want nobody else

My heart is in my hand

I took a good look at myself

If I had another chance I’d shout it out to the world

I LOVE YOU!

.

.

Click the link below to see the video on youtube:

Joey McIntyre – I Love You Came Too Late

Leave a Reply

