Green Day – Redundant

We’re livin’ in repetition.

Content in the same old shtick again.

Now the routine’s turning to contention.

Like a production line going.

Over and over and over. Roller coaster.

.

Now I cannot speak.

I lost my voice.

I’m speechless and redundant.

‘Cause I love you’s not enough.

I’m lost for words.

.

Choreographed and lack of passion.

Prototypes of what we were.

Went full circle ’til I’m nauseous.

Taken for granted now.

Now i waste it, faked it.

Ate it, now I hate it.

.

Now I cannot speak.

I lost my voice.

I’m speechless and redundant.

‘Cause I love you’s not enough.

I’m lost for words.

Now I cannot speak.

.

Click on the link below to see the video on youtube:

.

Green DayRedundant


One Response to “Green Day – Redundant”

  1. very very like HAREM SCAREM – HONESTLY

    btw this is my friendster n my yahoo messenger id
    ( janggarleman@yahoo.com )

    thx

    kip kunz yak

Leave a Reply

