Backstreet Boys – Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)


Baby…Ooh…

Even in my heart, I see

You’re not being true to me

Deep within my soul, I feel

Nothing’s like it used to be

Sometimes I wish I could

Turn back time

Impossible as it may seem

But I wish I could

So bad, baby

Quit playing games with my heart

.

Chorus

Quit playing games with my heart

Before you tear us apart (with my heart)

Quit playing games with my heart

I should’ve know from the start

You know you’ve gotta stop (from my heart)

You’re tearing us apart (my heart)

Quit playing games with my heart

.

I live my life, the way

To keep you coming back to me

Everything I do

Is for you

So what is it that you can’t see

Sometimes I wish I could

Turn back time

Impossible as it may seem

But I wish I could

So bad, baby you’d better quit playing games with my heart

.

Chorus

Quit playing games with my heart

Before you tear us apart (with my heart)

Quit playing games with my heart

I should’ve know from the start

You know you’ve gotta stop (from my heart)

You’re tearing us apart (my heart)

Quit playing games with my heart

.

Quit playing games

Baby, baby

The love that we had was so strong

Don’t leave me hangin’ here forever

Oh baby, baby this is not a lie

Let’s stop this tonight

.

Baby, ohh, quit playing games

Nah nah nah nah nah nah nah

Nah nah nah nah nah baby

Nah nah nah nah

.

Sometimes I wish I could

Turn back time

Impossible as it may seem

But I wish I could

So bad baby

Quit playing games with my heart

.

Click on the link below to see the video on youtube:

.

Backstreet boys * Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) * Music Video


Leave a Reply

