Backstreet boys * Inconsolable

I close the door

Like so many times, so many times before

Filmed like a scene on the cutting room floor

I wanna let you walk away tonight

Without a word

.

I try to sleep, yeah

But the clock is stuck on thoughts of you and me

A thousand more regrets unraveling, ohh

If you were here right now, I swear

I’d tell you this

.

Baby I don’t want to waste another day

Keeping it inside is killing me

‘Cause all I ever want, it comes right down to you, to you

I wish that I could find the words to say

Baby I would tell you every time you leave

I’m inconsolable

.

I climb the walls, yeah

I can see the edge but I can’t take the fall, no

I memorized the number

So why can’t I make the call?

Maybe ’cause I know you’ll always be with me

In the possibility

.

Baby I don’t want to waste another day

Keeping it inside is killing me

Cause all I ever want, it comes right down to you, to you

I wish that I could find the words to say

Baby I would tell you every time you leave

I’m inconsolable

.

No no no

I don’t wanna be like this

I just wanna let you know

Everything that I hold in

Is everything I can’t let go

Can’t let go, yeah

.

Cause baby I don’t want to waste another day

Keeping it inside is killing me

Cause all I ever want, it comes right down to you, to you

I wish that that I could find the words to say

Baby I would tell you every time you leave

I’m inconsolable

.

Don’t you know it baby

I don’t wanna waste another day

.

I wish that I could find the words to say

Baby I would tell you every time you leave

I’m inconsolable

Yeah yeah, yeah yeah, oh

I’m inconsolable, woah yeah

I’m inconlsolable, yeah

.

.

Click on the link below to see the video on youtube:

Backstreet boys * Inconsolable * Music Video

Leave a Reply

