Backstreet Boys – I want it that way

You are, my fire

The one, desire

Believe

When I say

I want it that way

.

But we, are two worlds apart

Can’t reach to your heart

When you say

That I want it that way

.

[chorus:]

(Tell me why)

Ain’t nothin’ but a heartache

(Tell me why)

Ain’t nothin’ but a mistake

Tell me why

I never wanna hear you say

I want it that way

.

Am I, your fire?

Your one, desire?

Yes I know, it’s too late

But I want it that way

.

[chorus:]

(Tell me why)

Ain’t nothin’ but a heartache

(Tell me why)

Ain’t nothin’ but a mistake

Tell me why

I never wanna hear you say

I want it that way

.

Now I can see that we’ve fallen apart

From the way that it used to be, yeah

No matter the distance

I want you to know

That deep down inside of me…

.

You are, my fire

The one, desire

You are

(You are, you are, you are)

.

Don’t wanna hear you say

Ain’t nothin’ but a heartache

Ain’t nothin’ but a mistake

(Don’t wanna hear you say)

I never wanna hear you say (Aww, yeah)

I want it that way

.

[chorus:]

(Tell me why)

Ain’t nothin’ but a heartache

(Tell me why)

Ain’t nothin’ but a mistake

Tell me why

I never wanna hear you say (I wanna hear you say)

I want it that way

.

(Tell me why)

Ain’t nothin’ but a heartache

Ain’t nothin’ but a mistake

Tell me why

I never wanna hear you say (I wanna hear you say)

I want it that way

.

‘Cause I want it that way

.

Click on the link below to see the video on youtube:

Backstreet boys * I want it that way* Music Video

5 Responses to “Backstreet Boys – I want it that way”

  1. ih.. keren banget… dri jaman gw lahir lo…
    umur gw 10 thn…

  2. Dien cutezz Says:

    This is my favourite song…

  3. cool..!!!

  4. wow..i like it

  5. nice song
    kren bnerrrr salut dah ditunggu album2 nya

Leave a Reply

