Backstreet boys * I’ll never break your heart

Baby I know your hurting

Right now you feel like you could never love again

Now all I ask is for a chance

To prove that I love you

.

From the first day

That I saw your smiling face

Honey, I knew that we would be together forever

Ooh when I asked you out

You said no but I found out

Darling that you’d been hurt

You felt that you’d never love again

I deserve a try honey just once

Give me a chance and I’ll prove this all wrong

You walked in you were so quick to judge

But honey he’s nothing like me

.

(Chorus)

I’ll never break your heart

I’ll never make you cry

I’d rather die than live without you

I’ll give you all of me

Honey that’s no lie (2x)

.

As time goes by you

will get to know me

A little more better

Girl that’s the way love goes

And I know you’re afraid (Know your afraid)

To let you’re feelings show (feelings show)

And I understand

But girl it’s time to let go

I deserve a try honey

Just once

Give me a chance and I’ll prove this all wrong

You walked in you were so quick to judge

But honey he’s nothing like me

Darling why can’t you see

.

(Chorus (2x))

.

(Bridge)

No way, no how

I’ll never make you cry (2x)

.

(Chorus)

.

.

Click on the link below to see the video on youtube:

.

Backstreet boys * I’ll never break your heart * Music Video

Leave a Reply

