Backstreet Boys – Everybody

Everybody, yeah

Rock your body, yeah

Everybody, yeah

Rock your body right

Backstreet’s back, alright

.

Hey, yeah

Oh my God, we’re back again

Brothers, sisters, everybody sing

Gonna bring the flavor, show you how

Gotta question for you better answer now, yeah

.

Am I original?

(Yeah)

Am I the only one?

(Yeah)

Am I sexual?

(Yeah)

Am I everything you need

You better rock your body now

.

Everybody, yeah

Rock your body, yeah

Everybody, yeah

Rock your body right

Backstreet’s back, alright

.

Alright

.

Now throw your hands up in the air

Wave them around like you just don’t care

If you wanna party let me hear you yell

Cuz we got it goin’ on again

Yeah, yeah…

.

Am I original?

(Yeah)

Am I the only one?

(Yeah)

Am I sexual?

(Yeah)

Am I everything you need?

You better rock your body now

.

Everybody, yeah

Rock your body, yeah

Everybody, yeah

Rock your body right

Backstreet’s back, alright (Alright)

Alright (Alright)

.

So everybody, everywhere

Don’t be afraid, don’t have no fear

I’m gonna tell the world, make you understand

As long as there’ll be music, we’ll be comin’ back again

.

Everybody, yeah

Rock your body, yeah

Everybody

Rock your body right (Rock your body right)

Backstreet’s back

Everybody now (Everybody)

Yeah (Rock your body)

Rock your body now (Everybody)

Yeah (Everybody rock your body)

Everybody now (Everybody, rock your body)

Rock your body right (Everybody)

Backstreet’s back, all right

.

.

Click on the link below to see the video on youtube:

Backstreet boys * Everybody * Music Video

One Response to “Backstreet Boys – Everybody”

  1. my memory love song,,,
    i like …

Leave a Reply

