3T – Didn’t mean to hurt you

Girl I love you and I apologise

Still I don’t know the reason so I,

So I can’t tell you why,

I… Hurt the one I love, made you cry

Girl I know that I messed up,

And it hurts me so deep inside

.

.

Well, oh I wish I could go back in time

So I could fix up my mistake

Make everything allright

Girl I know, just what is on your mind

Couldn’t blame if you hated me, for the rest of my life

Ooh baby I…

.

Didn’t mean to hurt you

To make you cry

Oh, girl you know I really love you

And it hurts me deep inside

To know that the person that just hurt you

And made you cry,

Is one, who really really loves you

And it hurts me deep inside

How could I hurt the one I love?

.

Girl I’m sorry, and I do realize

That it will never be the same

No matter how hard I try

Cause I, hurt the one I love

How could I let you down?

And there is no other reason why you,

Why you just fell to the ground

.

Well, oh I wish I could go back in time

So I could fix up my mistake

Make everything allright

And girl I know, just what is on your mind

Couldn’t blame if you hated me, for the rest of my life

Ooh baby I…

.

.

.

(Back to Chorus)

.

Oh I wish I could go back in time… girl

I would fix up my mistake

Everyting would be allright, yeah

And girl I know, just what is on your mind

Couldn’t blame you if you hated me for the rest of my life

My…. Life…

.

(Back to Chorus 2 x)

.

Didn’t mean to hurt you

To make you cry

Oh, girl you know I really love you

.

Didn’t mean to hurt you…

.

.

Click the link below to view the video on youtube:

3T * Didn’t mean to hurt you * Music Video

One Response to “3T – Didn’t mean to hurt you”

  1. im realy spry 4 wt hapened with ur uncle michael he was a great man and i hope u folow his example and not ur grandpas:0

Leave a Reply

