NKOTB – Please don’t go girl

We’ve been together for a long time baby

Do you have to leave?

[Please don’t go, girl]

I just can’t live without you

[Please] So listen to me [Don’t go, girl]

Don’t go girl

Please don’t go, girl

It would ruin my whole world

Tell me you’ll stay

Never, ever go away

I love you [I love you]. I guess I always will (Girl)

You’re my best friend, girl. You’re my love within’

I just want you to know that I will always love you. Ooh, baby

[Ooh…ooh…ooh…ooh]

Tell me you’ll stay

Never, ever go away

I need you [I need you]. I guess I always will (Girl)

You’re my best friend, girl. You’re my love within’

I just want you to know that I will always love you. Ooh, baby

[Please don’t go, girl]

I’m gonna always love you, girl

I’m gonna love you, girl

Until the end of time

Tell me girl [Tell me, girl]

You’re gonna always be mine

Please don’t go, girl

You would ruin my whole world

Tell me you’ll stay

Never, ever go away

I love you [I love you]. I guess I always will (Girl)

You’re my best friend, girl. You’re my love within’

I just want you to know that I will always love you. Ooh, baby

Please don’t go, girl

Click on the link below to view the video on youtube:

NKOTB * Please don’t go girl * Music Video

Leave a Reply

