Firehouse – Love of a lifetime

I guess the time was right for us to say

We’d take our time and live our lives

Together day by day

We’ll make a wish and send it on a prayer

We know our dreams will all come true

With love that we can share

With you I never wonder–will you be there for me

With you I never wonder–you’re the right one for me

I finally found the love of a lifetime

A love to last my whole life through

I finally found the love of a lifetime

Forever in my heart

I finally found the love of a lifetime

With every kiss, our love is like brand-new

And every star up in the sky

Was made for me and you

Still we both know that the road is long

We know that we will be together

Because our love is strong

I finally found the love of a lifetime

A love to last my whole life through

I finally found the love of a lifetime

Forever in my heart

I finally found the love of a lifetime

Click the link below to see the video on youtube:

Firehouse *  Love of a lifetime * Music Video

4 Responses to “Firehouse – Love of a lifetime”

  1. deny ardiansyah Says:

    ini baru namanya lagu choy…………..

  2. David kupang naibonat Says:

    Lgx ingtIn aQ pd msA llU aq.. trUs tranG aq aiR mtA aQ jtUh saAt lG ni di ptaR..

  3. yuilyana Says:

    gw mau manggung pake lagu ini, dan lagi nyari lirik,,dan ketemu di blog lo, thx ya bu..

  4. @yuilyana: smg sukses ya manggungnya.. happy to help you..

Leave a Reply

