Pearl Jam – Do the evolution

I am ahead, I am a man

I’m the first mammal to wear pants, yeah

I’m at peace with my lust

I can kill ’cause in god I trust, yeah

it’s evolution, baby

I’m a beast, I’m a man

I buy stocks on the day of the crash, yeah

on the loose, i’m a truck

all the rolling hills I’ll flatten them out, yeah

it’s herd behavior, uh huh

it’s evolution, baby

Admire me, admire my home

admire my son, he’s my clone

yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

this land is mine, this land is free

i’ll do what i want yet irresponsibly

it’s evolution, baby

Im a thief, i’m a liar

there’s my church

I sing in the choir:

hallelujah, hallelujah

Admire me, admire my home

admire my song, admire my clothes

Consider, appetite for a nightly feast

those ignorant indians got nothing on me

nothing, why?

because, it’s evolution, baby!

I am ahead, i am advanced

i am the first mammal to make plans, yeah

i crawled the Earth, but now i’m higher

twenty-ten, watch it go to fire

it’s evolution, baby

it’s evolution baby

do the evolution

come on

come on, come on


Link to the great video on youtube:

Pearl Jam * Do the evolution * Music Video

videonya mantabh dah!!!

aku pertama kali tau yg namanya eddie vedder dkk ini dari ka Leea, pas kelas 5 SD,,katanya mr. vedder itu mantan suaminya, cerai gara2 dia gak mau tinggal di indonesia dan lebih milih bandnya drpd ka Leea hahahah!!! serius emang cakep, apalagi pas masih lucu2nya di awal2 taun 90-an, dan suaranya…gak ada yg nyamain deh! but as the time goes by, he’s getting older now, still handsome though!!

3 Responses to “Pearl Jam – Do the evolution”

  1. Halo…salam buat Ka Lea-nya yak. Hehehehe…Another Jamily (PJ fan) here!

  2. hihihi ya nti disampein salamnya buat my sista yg freak of eddie vedder itu..makasih ya buat commentnya..

Leave a Reply

