Rihanna – Take A Bow

Oh

How ’bout a round of applause?

Yeah

Standin ovation

Ohwoah Yeah

Yeah yeah yeah yeah

You look so dumb right now

Standin’ outside my house

Tryin’ to apologize

You’re so ugly when you cry

Please

Just cut it out

Don’t tell me you’re sorry,

Cause you’re not,

And baby when I know,

You’re only sorry you got caught

But you put on quite a show.

Really had me goin’

But now it’s time to go,

Curtain’s finally closin’.

That was quite a show.

Very entertainin’.

But it’s over now.

Go on and take a bow.

Grab your clothes and get gone.

You better hurry up,

Before the sprinklers come on.

Talkin ’bout,

‘Girl I love you, you’re the one.’

This just looks like a rerun.

Please.

What else is on?

And don’t tell me you’re sorry,

Cause you’re not.

Baby when I know,

You’re only sorry you got caught.

But you put on quite a show.

Really had me goin’

But now it’s time to go,

Curtain’s finally closin’.

That was quite a show.

Very entertainin’.

But it’s over now.

Go on and take a bow.

And the award for the best lie goes to you!

For makin’ me believe

That you could be faithful to me.

Let’s hear your speech.

How ’bout a round of applause?

Standin’ ovation

But you put on quite a show.

Really had me goin’

But now it’s time to go,

Curtain’s finally closin’.

That was quite a show.

Very entertainin’.

But it’s over now.

Go on and take a bow.

But it’s over now.

Click the link below to see her video on youtube:

Rihanna – Take A Bow – Music Video

love the lyrics, the video, the music, everything in it! My most favorite of her songs at present!

4 Responses to “Rihanna – Take A Bow”

  1. thanks for filling the rihana song…
    this song is the reflection all my mind about my boy friend…

    thank you very much…

    Best Regards
    petty

  2. thx to rihanna for the song..
    this song really touched for a lier.

  3. this song is very deep..

Leave a Reply

