Collective Soul – Run

Are these times contagious ?

I,ve never been this bored before,

Is this the prize I,ve waited for?

Now with the hours passing,

Theres nothing left here to mature,

I long to find a messenger.

Have I got a long way to run ?

Have I got a long way to run ?

Yeah ,I run……

Is there a cure among us,

From this processed sanity ?

I weaken with each voice that sings.

Now in this world of purchase,

I,m going to buy back memories,

To awaken some old qualities.

Have I got a long way to run ?

Have I got a long way to run ?

Yeah , (I run……)

Yeah , (I run……)

GUITAR SOLO

Have I got a long way ?

Have I got a long way ?

Have I got a long way to run ?

Have I got a long way to run ?

Yeah , (I run……)

Have I got a long way to run ?

Yeah , (I run……)

Have I got a long way to run ?

Yeah , (I run……) * GUITAR SOLO ENTERS *

Have I got a long way to run ?

Yeah , (I run……)

Have I got a long way to run ?

GREAT SONG!!! Ke manakah mereka sekarang???

Let’s see the video, click the link below:

Collective SoulRun – Music Video

Leave a Reply

