Joss Stone – Fell in Love With a Boy

Fell in love with a boy

I fell in love once and almost completely

He’s in love with the world

And sometimes these feelings can be so misleading

He turns and says, “are you alright”

Oh, I must be fine cause my heart’s still beating

Come and kiss me by the riverside

Sarah says it’s cool, she don’t consider it cheating

(Oh)

Red hair with a curl

Mellow roll for the flavour and the eyes were peepin’

Can’t keep away from the boy

The two sides of my brain need to have a meeting

Can’t think of anything to do

My left brain knows all love is fleetin’

He’s still looking for something new

I said it once before, but it bears repeating

(Oh…)

Oh, woo

Can’t think of anything to do

My left brain knows all love is fleetin’

He’s still looking for something new

I said it once before, but it bears repeating

(Oh…)

Fell in love with a boy

I fell in love once and almost completely

He’s in love with the world

And sometimes these feelings can be so misleading

He turns and says, “are you alright”

Oh, I must be fine cause my heart’s still beating

Come and kiss me by the riverside

Sarah says it’s cool, she don’t consider it cheating

Don’t go telling no more

Don’t go telling no more

Don’t go telling no more lies on Sarah

Don’t go telling no more

Don’t go telling no more

Don’t go telling no more lies on Sarah

(Oh…)

Can’t think of anything to do

My left brain knows all love is fleetin’

He’s still looking for something new

I said it once before but it bears repeating

(Oh…)

Gonna tell you what’s on my mind

Mmm

I’m gonna tell you what’s on my mind

Oh

But it bears repeating

Click the link below to view the video on youtube:

Joss Stone – Fell in Love With a Boy – Music Video

7 Responses to “Joss Stone – Fell in Love With a Boy”

  1. ı love you joss

  2. oiii Joss Stone ;…. eu sou do Brasil.. mil beijos…♥

    vc é lindaa vc é linda .,Loira ou Ruiva ou morena!!
    voce fika mas bonita assim mesmo ruiva.

  3. hi Joss Stone a thousand kisses here who spearks is lanna i darajane
    we are us your largest fans we left the rbd.
    well the darajane likes but of you red-haired and me lanna taste but of you brunette with red-haired .. we are us of the brazil .. bay

  4. DANILO RODRIGUES DE OLIVEIRA Says:

    nosssa vc é muito linda, eu sou seu super fã não perco uma musica desde o começo da sua carreira!Só,se, você enventou alguma que eu não saiba!!!!!!
    Se possivél me add no orkut!!!!!!
    por favor!!!!!!!!!

  5. yalçın Says:

    (türkiye) I LOVE YOU JOSS ingilizce pek bilmiyorum fakat bil ki seni çoookk seviyorum.. lütfen bana bişeyler yaz bi slm bile yeter

  6. Hi,

    You are really cute and lovely.
    Hope to hear from u:)

    Bye

Leave a Reply

