Boyz II Men – It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday

Click here to see the video on youtube

How do I say goodbye

To what we had

The good times that made us laugh

Outweighed the bad

I thought we’d get to see forever

But forever’s gone away

It’s so hard to say goodbye

To yesterday

I don’t know where this road

Is going to lead

All I know is where we’ve been

And what we’ve been through

If we get to see tomorrow

I hope it’s worth all the wait

It’s so hard to say goodbye

To yesterday

And I’ll take with me the memories

To be my sunshine after the rain

It’s so hard to say goodbye

To yesterday

And I’ll take with me the memories

To be my sunshine after the rain

It’s so hard to say goodbye

To yesterday

4 Responses to “Boyz II Men – It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday”

  1. If you’re interested, here’s the video for the song. Boyz II Men – It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye Video

  2. thank you dear martin, i already put a link of the video, below the title of the song in this post (written: click here to see the video on you tube)

  3. […] Boyz II Men – It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday […]

  4. is there a lyric for a song “when i see you smile” by. boyz 2 men ??
    please enter it..

Leave a Reply

