Bed & Breakfast – If you were mine

*chorus*

if you were mine,

everytime you would be the one to make me feel alright

day or night

feel you close in my heart

if you were mine

yes it’s true

there will never be a day without your smile

take your time

baby i would feel surreal if you were mine

hold me close into your arms, never let me down girl

feel the magic in the air, it’s here

love is written on my face everytime you’re near me

just be here and it’s alright, alright

~rap~

every night n everyday

i need your love, it’s here to stay

just a day on my way

you gotta keep it in my mind

that life would be so fine,

oh baby if you would be mine

*chorus*

since i’ve known you times have changed

always light around me

cos you make my dreams come true, so true

just before i felt so sad

now the hope is rising

with your love i’m gonna fly so high

~rap~

feel the magic in the air

like my dreams it seems love is everywhere

you gotta keep it in your mind

that love would make me shine

oh baby if you would be mine

haaahhh…aku ga bisa lupa sama lagu ini…pas kelas 6 SD…

MY GOODNESS!!! Finally, someone had uploaded the video on youtube! Check it HERE!!!

4 Responses to “Bed & Breakfast – If you were mine”

  1. lidia tan Says:

    i love this song ….

  2. lagu2nya kalem2…
    punya link untuk 1 albumnya gak?
    klo ada kirim ke email dong…

  3. mantaf

  4. suka bgt dulu ama lg ini

Leave a Reply

