Ace of Base – Lucky Love

Life is a paradise

Woah whoa ya

Lucky love belongs in teenage heaven

I know I know

Cause I’ve been there with you tonight

Lucky love belongs in teenage heaven

I know I know

Cause I’ve been there with you tonight

I believe life could be paradise once again (once again…)

And the love we thought we lost is sleeping within

Close your eyes

It’s something for you

Lucky Love belongs in teenage heaven

I know I know

Cause I’ve been there with you tonight

Lucky love belongs in teenage heaven

I know I know

I’m a prisoner of hope alone

We are young and we are old we’re falling like leaves (like leaves…)

And your heart’s so full of soul it makes me believe

Once again

It’s something for you

Lucky love belongs in teenage heaven

I know I know

Cause I’ve been there with you tonight

Lucky love belongs in teenage heaven

I know I know

Cause I’ve been there with you tonight

A bridge over time it what you need to see the light

To see the light

Woah yeah

Lucky love

Lucky loooove

Lucky love belongs in teenage heaven

Lucky love

Lucky loooove

Lucky love belongs in teenage heaven (I know I know)

Lucky love belong in teenage heaven

I know I know

Cause I’ve been there with you tonight (rocket there with you)

Lucky love belongs in teenage heaven

I know I know

I’m a prisoner of hope alone

Click here to view the video on youtube

One Response to “Ace of Base – Lucky Love”

  1. joni sihombing Says:

    ma’af saya mampir lewat blog ini. nama ku JONI SIHOMBING, pekerjaan ku lagi sekolah Teologia. Namun izinkan saya mau bergabung dengan Frengki. Saya belum tau jelas no berapa sihombing nya. Jika mau balas blog ini saya punya alamat email pelita_muda@yahoo.co.id . Saya mau bergabung dalam pelayanan bapa. Terima Kasih TUHAN YESUS MEMBERKATI

Leave a Reply

