Usher – You remind me

See the thing about you that caught my eye

is the same thing that makes me change my mind

kinda hard to explain but girl i’ll try

you need to sit down this may take a while

see this girl she sorta looks just like you

she even smiles just the way you do,

so innocent she seemed but I was fooled

I am reminded when I look at you

CHORUS:

Cos, you remind me of a girl

that I once knew

see her face whenever I , I look at you

couldnt believe all of the things she put me through

this is why i just cant get with you

Thought that she was the one for me

til i found out she was on her creep

oh she, was sexing everyone but me

this is why we could never be

(CHORUS)

I know it is so unfair to you

it is so unfair

That i relayed her ignorance to you

(ohhh ahhh)

wish I knew

I wish I knew how to seperate the two

you remind me

Click here to see the video on youtube

Leave a Reply

