Chris Brown – With you

I need you boo

I gotta see you boo

And the hearts all over the world tonight

Said the hearts all over the world tonight

I need you boo

I gotta see you boo

And the hearts all over the world tonight

Said the hearts all over the world tonight

Hey lil mama

Oo u’re a stunner

Hot little figure

Yes you a winner

And I’m so glad to be yours

You’re a class all your own

And oh little cutie

When you talk to me

I swear the whole world stops

You’re my sweetheart

And I’m so glad that your mine

You are one of a kind

And you mean to me

What I mean to you

And together baby

There is nothin we won’t do

Cuz if I got you

I don’t need money

I don’t need cars

Girl you’re my all

Chorus:

And oh

I’m into you

And girl no

One else would do

Cuz with every kiss

And every hug

You make me

Fall in love

And now I

Know I can’t be the only one

I bet its hearts all over the world tonight

With the love of they life

Who feel

What I feel when I’m

With you, with you, with you, with you, with you

Girl

With you, with you, with you, with you, with you

Ooh girl

I don’t want nobody else

Without you theres no one left and

You’re like Jordan on Saturday

I gotta have you and I can not wait now

Hey little shorty

Say you care for me

You know I care for you

You know that I’ll be true

You know that I won’t lie

You know that I will try

To be your everything

Cuz if I got you

I don’t need money

I don’t need cars

Girl you’re my all

[Chorus]

And I

Will never try to deny

That your are my whole life

Cuz if you

Ever let me go

I would die

So I won’t front

I don’t need

Another woman

I just need

Your all or nothing

Cuz if I got that

Then I’ll be straight

Baby you’re the best part of my day

Click here to see the official music video at youtube

anybody wants to do karaoke with this song? Just click the link below!

Chris Brown * With you * Karaoke version

(well, the lyrics on this karaoke version are a lil incorrect, but it’s OK)

75 Responses to “Chris Brown – With you”

  1. chris breezy's wifey Says:

    chris is so hot i freakin love him to death!!!<3

  2. i hope to hear more good songs like with you from this hot young man

  3. u look gud chris brown

  4. i love u chris brown ur the best artist i cryed when i saw u and rihanna together other girlz in my class like u and i say ur just a fan dont hate

  5. Haaiii chris aai em a big vend af youuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ilovejouwww~!!!!! xxxx dalila

  6. aa want sing ar sang whit you !..
    xxdalila :D:P ilovejou

  7. salut je t’aime

  8. je t’aime de tou mon ceour

  9. salut je peu pas plus dormir sans toi
    parceque tou les jour je n’arrete pas de
    pense a toi
    tu sais pas combien je t’aime
    mais j’ai perdu tou mon amour que je
    resen pour toi
    parceque tu es avec ta petite amie
    et je laime comme ume amie.

  10. ta geule, petas, espece de conar

  11. Chris Brown is SOOOO freakin’ hot . I wish I could date him.

  12. chris brown is so fine!!1

  13. i love chris brown

  14. thank you for everyone who wrote comments in this post, we all love the adorable chris brown, don’t we?

  15. uuuu is is so (sext) 10 times sext than bowwow

  16. kellie brown Says:

    u r lik a 2nd bro, i lov u, u r da hottest yung star.keep up da good looks

  17. hey chris brown the hottest boy on the planet. i love you so much you dont even know it i think about you everday all day , man you are fineeeeeeee! and yes kjoul we all love him cause he is a HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTIE! and our lover!

  18. I THINK CHRIS BROWN IS SO HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT HE IS NICER THAN RONALDO AND IF YOU DONT LIKE HIM THERE IS SUMTIN RONG WIT U

  19. no comment,love ya so much chris brown you are so cute and adorable take care honey

  20. I love you chris your so hot and sexy i wish I could go on a date with you well be so good together love u so much…

  21. Hey is rachel i relly love you and youre songs to i hope i can meet you on persen thats my drem .,kiss you and hug you writh back on my space is Rachelthemouse@yahoo.com

  22. Men chris is soo cute I wish he was mine

  23. majenta brown Says:

    HEY BOO I LOVE U SOOOOOOOOO MUCH ! EVERY NIGHT I CRY HOPING THAT I WOULD MEET U AND U WILL BE COME MY BOO. U ARE SO DAMN SEXY AND FINE YOU CAN COME TAKE ME DOWN SHOOT THAT WILL BE THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE

  24. eu queria saber dança como chris brown

  25. Aleisha Taylor Says:

    I lovee yu chris brown yu is dha best.
    Yu is soo sexc.
    I cant wait to meet yu.

  26. Aleisha Taylor Says:

    Chris yu can call 8163325501 for Aleisha any day.. =)
    I can sing nd dance too boo..!
    I juss Lovee Yu Soo much baybie.. =)

  27. kendy partida Says:

    hey wat up chris.I really want 2 ask u a question & i didnt know how 2 ask u, well here it is… why the f**k are you going out with rihanna.In my opinion shes ugly.U better tell her its over cause ur mine!!!

    WITH LOTS OF LOVE,
    UR GRL (AND THE ONLY ONE)
    KENDY
    P.S SORRY 4 MY LANGUAGE

  28. hey chris, watz up? dis is 1 of ur fans. i LOVE ur music, keep on going ur amazing. ur music rocks.

    WITH LOTS OF LOVE
    UR GIRL
    SHENICE

  29. OMG I LUV CHRIS BROWN I MEAN WHO WOULDNT LOL

  30. how could u become a singer

  31. chris u r the best singer in the world

  32. wat up chris brown my name is octavia and about to trun 18 next month

  33. hey chris i love u so f-ing much ur the man xoxoxoxoxoxox u no ur choong omg

  34. I love from cuz ….. love cuz E

  35. Raquel martinez Says:

    I love this song (with you)

  36. THIS SONG IS AMAZING..
    I LOVE THIS SONG TILL THE END OF TIME..

    CHRIS BROWN ,,, I LOVE U FULLLL…

  37. chris brown is so sexy i just luv your music call me at 777-0241

  38. you are the most sexy man that is on this earth call me hottie the numer is 777-0241

  39. chrisbrownfan#1 Says:

    i luv u so much
    im ur number 1 fan
    i luv u

  40. chrisbrownfan#1 Says:

    ur my idol and i luv to sing just like u
    i LUV U and always will

  41. chris brown is so sexxy!!!!!!!!

  42. OMG I LOVE CHRIS BROWN!!! AND I LOVE THIS SONG TO DEATH!!![hes totally talking about me cuz im his gf…SCREW RIHANNA!!!]

  43. jamie_currey Says:

    ALL I CAN SAY IS YOUR MY IDOL, MY DREAM LOVER, MY INSPRIRATION, MY FAV SINGER, LOVE YOUR MUSIC AND DANCE MOVES AND OF COURSE LOVE YOUR LOOKS!!!!!!!!!!!! (WOULDNT ANYONE) IVE GOT EVERY SINGLE SONG OF YOURS MY WHOLE ROOM IS FULL OF YOUR PICS AND POSTERS, EVEN ON MY MOBILE LOL. IM SO GLAD YOU ARE COMMING TO AUSTR4ALIA COZ IM COMMING TO YOUR CONCERT IN (BRISBANE QLD) CANT WAIT

    I HOPE U PUMP AND ROCK THE CONCERT THAT NIGHT

  44. i luv yoo chris brown! you mi lil baby!

  45. chris is an AWESOME SINGER!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE TO HEAR HIS VOICE! HE IS SO HOTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  46. omg i love chris brown!!! his my boo so dont forget that lol and by the way FUCK RIHANNA she hella agly anyway but yea love u chris !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  47. hey little cutie this is ya gurl breana just saying i love u and u are my huges fan on earth i got so much loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  48. Chris Brown Is SOOOOOOOOO Sexy!!!!!! He is my future Hubby!!!!!!

  49. i think ma boo chris brown will tell u cause take u down is what he did to me and i did to him sike but i love him he is so cute and i wish i was 15 but im 18

  50. he is so cute i want 2 marry him i have all his c-ds and plus i went to sll his concerts and got a vip pass and he gave me a kiss and ah hug ilove him but right now im at war with rhianna whos with me girls she took are man more like ah he how she looks ^^ ^^ ^^ HE HE HE!!!!!!

  51. BITCH U AINT HIS BOO I AM AND I WENT OUT WITH HIM WHEN I WAS 17 BUT THEN I MOVED 2 LASVEGAS 4 2 MONTHS AND U RIGHT RHIANNA IS A FAGET ASS 21 YEAR OLD DATING AH 19 YEAR OLS SCREW THAT NAPPY HEADED HOE

  52. CALL ME LEXI BOO UR OLD GIRL FRIEND U NO MA NUMBA ITS 477-8150 SIKE BUT U NO THE REAL BOO &HEARTS:

  53. Hey chris I love ur dong wit u I think itz so awesome I hope u write another song soon by the way tell all dem other girls to stop fening ova u not sayin u aren’t cute or sexy but u r already goin out wit rihanna wats done iz done we have 2 live life and I doubt they ever meet u in person and some of dem r way 2 young so I doubt u date dem cuz it would be starnge if ur datin some 14 15 16 or 17 p.s. Write baq

  54. love chris brown

  55. myspace.com/dnewyorker925 add yuh gurl

  56. Omg Chris Brown is the sexiest man alive i would fuck him any day

  57. omg!! chris’s puupy is so frickin’ cute!!!! and chris is flippin’ hott!!! i wish he needed me=)

  58. he is alright since i dont no him as a person

  59. chris no sabes las ganas que tengo de conocerte ojala i ese fuera my sueño te kieroooooooooooo con toda el alma te kiero ver argun diaaaaaaaaa ese dia sera el dia mas feliz de my vida!

  60. heywas up can u tex me on my imail plz i need to talk to u k later i’m in school so ya bye chris brown have a nice day.

  61. chris brown is mine i have a baby by him jajaja just kiddin with u k

  62. Chris Brown is the best and so sexy I luv u Chris and 2 all u girls out their who think Chris Brown is ur fake husband or fake boyfriend well i have 1 word 4 ya CHOP cuase he mind and if u have a problem. Then you can contact me at jasmineandrews@rocketmail.com

  63. I love your song With You! And for your little girlfriend, she is starting to look like a hoe! At the MTV awards, a jacket with no shirt! tell her it is called a mall!

  64. I love u!!!!!!!!!!! Call me boooo

  65. mariana Says:

    vc é muito gostoso maravilhoso assinado sua fã numero 1

  66. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww thats a pretty dog

  67. he look so cute with his dog😀 LOL AND SHE IS SO CUTEE I JUST CANT HELP IT

Leave a Reply

