Ronan Keating – The way you make me feel

Couldn’t feel much better

Than the way i feel tonight

Feel like i could live forever

Feel like i could fly

Coz when I thought I got it wrong, yeah

You somehow make things right

Chorus

That’s the way you make me feel

It’s better than i’ve ever known it

Better than it’s ever been

I can’t seem to control it, no

It’s the way you make me feel

Like the sun coming up in the morning

Like holding the world in your hands

In a way i could never imagine (yeah)

It’s the way you make me feel

I couldn’t feel that much better

Then when i am here with you

You make everything seem so easy

I’m telling you the truth

You never try to please me

But somehow….You always do

Repeat chorus

The way you make me feel ( yeah)

It’s the way you make me feel

The simple things you do to me

The simple things you say

Sometimes can’t belive that it’s for real

Yeah thats the way you make me feel

It’s better than i’ve ever known it

Better than it’s ever been

I can’t seem to control it, no

It’s the way you make me feel

Like the sun coming up in the morning

Like holding the world in your hands

In a way i could never imagine yeah

It’s the way you make me feel

It’s the way you make me feel

It’s the way you make me feel (yeah)

It’s the way you make me feel

It’s the way you make me feel

Click here to see the music video at youtube


Leave a Reply

